Management Team

Sarah Almasry
Interim Chief Executive

Professor Jennifer Hoblyn
Clinical Director 

Geraldine Corr
Director of Nursing

Elaine Byrne
Interim Chief Operations Officer

Adrian Doherty
Human Resources Manager

Sinoy Allyboccus
Director of Nursing /
St. Joseph’s Shankill

Aidan MacMahon

Clinical Heads of Department

Br Hugh Gillan 
Head of Pastoral Care

Dolores Keating 
Head of Pharmacy  

Orlaith Donoghue 
Head of Occupational Therapy

Fergal Rooney 
Head of Psychology

Grainne Lawlor
Head of Social Work

Non-Clinical Heads of Department

Niall Bennett 
Accommodation Manager

Lorraine Cameron 
Administrative Co-Ordinator

Rosemary O’Brien
Catering Manager 

Tushar Gupta
Healthcare Risk Officer / Complaints Officer

Tony O’Connor 
ICT Manager

Greg Smith 
Technical Services Officer

Scroll to Top